image_pdfimage_print

 

Fall Semester 2022
Aug. 17-19 Wed.-Fri. Faculty workshop
Aug. 23 Tue. Transfer Orientation; NIGHT CLASSES BEGIN
Aug. 24 Wed. DAY CLASSES BEGIN
Aug. 30 Tue. Last day to add a course
Sept. 2 Fri. President’s Opening Convocation, 12:00-12:50
Sept. 5 Mon. NO CLASSES – Labor Day
Sept. 6 Tues. Last day to drop a course without a W and without $50 fee
Sept. 21 Wed. 20th day
Sept. 23 Fri. End of first five weeks
Sept. 27 Tues. Down grades due at noon
Sept. 28 Wed. NO CLASSES – Assessment/Prof. Development
Oct. 7 Fri. Midterm
Oct. 11 Tues. Midterm grades due before noon
Oct. 9 Fri. Midterm
Oct. 11 Tues. Midterm grades due by noon
Oct. 14 Fri. Classes meet until 11:30 a.m.; Honors Convocation, 12:00-12:50 p.m.; Students attend afternoon alumni panels
Oct. 15 Sat. Homecoming
Oct. 20-23 Thurs.-Sun. NO CLASSES – Fall Break
Oct. 24 Mon. Last day to withdraw from a course without a grade
Nov. 23-27 Wed.-Sun. Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 5-8 Mon.-Thurs. Final Exams for fall semester
Dec. 13 Tues. Final grades due at noon
 

Interterm 2023

Jan. 4 Wed. CLASSES BEGIN; last day to add a course
Jan. 10 Tues. Last day to drop a course without a W
Jan. 16 Mon. NO CLASSES – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan. 26 Thurs. Final exams for Interterm
Jan. 27 Fri. Faculty workday; Transfer Orientation
 

Spring 2023

Jan. 30 Mon. CLASSES BEGIN
Jan. 31 Tues. Final grades for Interterm due before noon
Feb. 6 Mon. Last day to add a course for the spring semester
Feb. 13 Mon. Last day to drop a course without a W and without a $50 fee
Feb. 24 Fri. 20th Day
Mar. 3 Fri. End of first five weeks
Mar. 7 Tues. Down grades due at noon
Mar. 17 Fri. Midterm
Mar. 18-26 Sat.-Sun. NO CLASSES – Spring Break
Mar. 27-31 Mon.-Fri. Advising Week – 31 and Done!
April 3 Mon. Last day to withdraw from a course without a grade
Apr. 3-6 Mon.-Thurs. Enrollment for upcoming Seniors, returning Seniors, and 5Y students
Apr. 7 Fri. NO CLASSES – Good Friday
Apr. 10-13 Mon.-Thurs. Enrollment for upcoming Juniors
Apr. 14-19 Fri.-Wed. Enrollment for upcoming Sophomores
May 5 Fri. Preliminary senior grades due before noon
May 12 Fri. NO CLASSES – All Schools Day
May 15-18 Mon-Thurs Final exams for spring semester
May 19 Fri Final senior grades due before noon
May 20 Sat. Commencement
May 23 Tues. Final grades for spring due before noon